compat: backport lockdep_assert_held
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 20:57:44 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 21:02:59 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.32.h

index 3a41bd60542ad3763e3abf6e179542911cbb4c20..321a89ad413c1a3885947732fd745d5f5fe28d4d 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,8 @@ struct dev_pm_ops name = { \
 
 #define dev_to_sdio_func(d)    container_of(d, struct sdio_func, dev)
 
+#define lockdep_assert_held(l)                 do { } while (0)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,32)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_32_COMPAT_H */