Fix the syntax for the defines passed for compat
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 21:39:57 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 21:40:19 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
Spaces would not have worked without this.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Makefile

index 46fda21..04877c5 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -43,10 +43,10 @@ obj-y += compat/
 NOSTDINC_FLAGS := -I$(M)/include/ \
        -include $(M)/include/linux/compat-2.6.h \
        $(CFLAGS) \
-       -DCOMPAT_BASE_TREE=\"$(COMPAT_BASE_TREE)\" \
-       -DCOMPAT_BASE_TREE_VERSION=\"$(COMPAT_BASE_TREE_VERSION)\" \
+       -DCOMPAT_BASE_TREE="\"$(COMPAT_BASE_TREE)\"" \
+       -DCOMPAT_BASE_TREE_VERSION="\"$(COMPAT_BASE_TREE_VERSION)\"" \
        -DCOMPAT_PROJECT="\"Generic kernel\"" \
-       -DCOMPAT_VERSION=\"$(COMPAT_VERSION)\"
+       -DCOMPAT_VERSION="\"$(COMPAT_VERSION)\""
 
 modules:
        $(MAKE) -C $(KLIB_BUILD) M=$(PWD) modules