compat: add linux/export.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:26:49 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
Export will be added in linux-3.2, for older kernel versions the stuff
is in linux/module.h.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/export.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/linux/export.h b/include/linux/export.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f7842b7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+#ifndef _COMPAT_LINUX_EXPORT_H
+#define _COMPAT_LINUX_EXPORT_H 1
+
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0))
+#include_next <linux/export.h>
+#else
+#include <linux/module.h>
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0)) */
+
+#endif /* _COMPAT_LINUX_EXPORT_H */