compat: define create_freezable_workqueue
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 15:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 18:17:41 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
create_freezeable_workqueue() was renamed to
create_freezable_workqueue().

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h

index 004fe27..2dd1910 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ static inline unsigned long ewma_read(const struct ewma *avg)
 }
 
 #define pr_warn pr_warning
+#define create_freezable_workqueue create_freezeable_workqueue
 
 static inline int skb_checksum_start_offset(const struct sk_buff *skb)
 {