compat: backport PCMCIA_DEVICE_PROD_ID3
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 01:11:35 +0000 (17:11 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index d189bee..1cb3e06 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,13 @@ static inline void device_unlock(struct device *dev)
        up(&dev->sem);
 }
 
+#if defined(CONFIG_PCMCIA) || defined(CONFIG_PCMCIA_MODULE)
+#define PCMCIA_DEVICE_PROD_ID3(v3, vh3) { \
+       .match_flags = PCMCIA_DEV_ID_MATCH_PROD_ID3, \
+       .prod_id = { NULL, NULL, (v3), NULL },  \
+       .prod_id_hash = { 0, 0, (vh3), 0 }, }
+#endif
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */