compat: bin/ckmake: Drop Ubuntu check
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:46:19 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:13:43 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
Don't check for distribution as it is now possible to use ckmake
on every distribution.

Signed-off-by: Ozan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
bin/ckmake

index 2d422af..9956cf1 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,18 +31,9 @@ ARGS=""
 
 RET=""
 
-LSB_RED_ID=$(/usr/bin/lsb_release -i -s)
-case $LSB_RED_ID in
-"Ubuntu")
-       for i in $(find /lib/modules/ -type d -name \*generic\* | sort -n -r | grep -v -E '\-[[:alnum:]]{1,2}\-'); do
-               KLIBS="$KLIBS $i"
-       done
-       ;;
-*)
-       echo -e "Unsupported distribution"
-       exit
-       ;;
-esac
+for i in $(find /lib/modules/ -type d -name \*generic\* | sort -n -r | grep -v -E '\-[[:alnum:]]{1,2}\-'); do
+       KLIBS="$KLIBS $i"
+done
 
 function tee_color_split()
 {