compat: backport sock_recv_ts_and_drops
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 20:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 20:42:11 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
This is needed for bluetooth

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h

index 6a7cd3e..c2dbc1b 100644 (file)
@@ -145,6 +145,8 @@ static inline void compat_kfifo_free(struct kfifo **fifo) {
             prefetch(pos->member.next), &pos->member != (head);        \
             pos = list_entry_rcu(pos->member.next, typeof(*pos), member))
 
+#define sock_recv_ts_and_drops(msg, sk, skb) sock_recv_timestamp(msg, sk, skb)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,33)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_33_COMPAT_H */