compat: fix build on arm
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:52:32 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
ARM does not provided the include file asm/compat.h. Use linux/compat.h
instead, it includes asm/compat.h if needed.
This patch is from OpenWRT:
https://dev.openwrt.org/browser/trunk/package/mac80211/patches/020-fix_compat_h.patch?rev=19063

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.32.h

index c3e4dbe..11060d8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,32))
 
 #include <linux/netdevice.h>
-#include <asm/compat.h>
+#include <linux/compat.h>
 #include <net/iw_handler.h>
 #include <linux/workqueue.h>