Copy over a few headers from the latest kernel
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:43:19 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:45:52 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
These header files are used regularly by new Linux driver.
Instead of backporting those headers just copy the headers
over. This is typically not recommended unless you know
what you are doing. In this case we do -- we ensure structs
don't change for usage of certain subystems and when they do
change we port the entire subsystem ourselves.

In this case we only copy over bit operations, unaligned helpers.
The only subystem related header we copy over is the wireless header
for which we use to backport the entire 802.11 subsystem using
compat-wireless, and compat-wireless uses this compat module.

We'll synch these on each kernel release.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>

No differences found