compat: move kparam_{block,unblock}_sysfs_write
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 10 May 2010 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 22:23:16 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
kparam_block_sysfs_write and kparam_unblock_sysfs_write will introduced
in kernel 2.6.35 and not 2.6.33.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h

index 70e5f98..0b434fc 100644 (file)
@@ -54,9 +54,6 @@ static inline void compat_release_firmware(const struct firmware *fw)
 #define IFF_DONT_BRIDGE 0x800          /* disallow bridging this ether dev */
 /* source: include/linux/if.h */
 
-#define kparam_block_sysfs_write(a)
-#define kparam_unblock_sysfs_write(a)
-
 /* this will never happen on older kernels */
 #define NETDEV_POST_INIT 0xffff
 
index 9c6e696..278af5e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,9 @@ static inline wait_queue_head_t *sk_sleep(struct sock *sk)
 #define usb_alloc_coherent(dev, size, mem_flags, dma) usb_buffer_alloc(dev, size, mem_flags, dma)
 #define usb_free_coherent(dev, size, addr, dma) usb_buffer_free(dev, size, addr, dma)
 
+#define kparam_block_sysfs_write(a)
+#define kparam_unblock_sysfs_write(a)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */