compat: backport genlmsg_unicast
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.32.h

index 11060d8..2f5013f 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 #include <linux/compat.h>
 #include <net/iw_handler.h>
 #include <linux/workqueue.h>
+#include <net/genetlink.h>
 
 #define SDIO_VENDOR_ID_INTEL                   0x0089
 #define SDIO_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IWMC3200WIMAX     0x1402
@@ -47,6 +48,7 @@ static inline void flush_delayed_work(struct delayed_work *dwork)
 /* net namespace is lost */
 #define genlmsg_multicast_netns(a, b, c, d, e) genlmsg_multicast(b, c, d, e)
 #define genlmsg_multicast_allns(a, b, c, d)    genlmsg_multicast(a, b, c, d)
+#define genlmsg_unicast(net, skb, pid) genlmsg_unicast(skb, pid)
 
 #define dev_change_net_namespace(a, b, c) (-EOPNOTSUPP)