compat: fix compiler warning
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 01:16:34 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h

index d667222..b9d7029 100644 (file)
@@ -236,6 +236,8 @@ static inline void debugfs_remove_recursive(struct dentry *dentry)
        _dev;                                                           \
 })
 
+#define dev_name(dev) dev_name((struct device *)dev)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,27)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_27_COMPAT_H */