compat: avoid duplicate __ref definition
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:00:14 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:12:05 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
Cc: stable@orbit-lab.org
Reported-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.25.h

index d4fb4a0..d0cd50b 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@
  */
 #define __ref          __init_refok
 #define __refdata      __initdata_refok
-#define __ref          __exit_refok
 
 /*
  * backports 2658fa803111dae1353602e7f586de8e537803e2