compat: backport work_busy()
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:44:01 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 01:07:16 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
Best we can do is just tell the users of we are WORK_BUSY_PENDING
for older kernels. The ckmake log:

Trying kernel                  3.3.0-030300rc2-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.2.2-030202-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.1.10-030110-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.0.18-030018-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.39-02063904-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                        2.6.38-13-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.38-02063808-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.37-02063706-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.36-02063604-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.35-02063512-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.34-02063410-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.33-02063305-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.32-02063255-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                        2.6.31-22-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.31-02063113-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.30-02063010-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.29-02062906-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.28-02062810-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.27-020627-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.26-020626-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.25-020625-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.24-020624-generic  [OK]

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>

No differences found