compat/compat-2.6.36.c: Fix infinite recursion in flush_scheduled_work
authorAlaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
issue: 532623
Change-Id: I20a2d78132e06cda8465a0b0c5a7149b8d79e8d4
Signed-off-by: Alaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-2.6.36.c

index 7d9bf8a..197f4e0 100644 (file)
@@ -50,13 +50,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(schedule_delayed_work_on);
 
 void flush_scheduled_work(void)
 {
-       /*
-        * It is debatable which one we should prioritize first, lets
-        * go with the old kernel's one first for now (keventd_wq) and
-        * if think its reasonable later we can flip this around.
-        */
        flush_workqueue(system_wq);
-       flush_scheduled_work();
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(flush_scheduled_work);