compat: Prevent redefining ETH_FLAG_TXVLAN/ETH_FLAG_RXVLAN.
authorAlaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Alaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h

index bc1774b..17a978d 100644 (file)
@@ -222,10 +222,12 @@ static inline bool skb_has_frag_list(const struct sk_buff *skb)
  *
  * Adding missing enums for ethtool_flags in 2.6.32 kernel.
  */
+#ifndef CONFIG_COMPAT_IS_ETH_FLAG_TXVLAN
 enum additional_ethtool_flags {
     ETH_FLAG_TXVLAN         = (1 << 7),     /* TX VLAN offload enabled */
     ETH_FLAG_RXVLAN         = (1 << 8),     /* RX VLAN offload enabled */
 };
+#endif
 
 extern void             unregister_netdevice_queue(struct net_device *dev,
                                                   struct list_head *head);