compat: add an empty definition for __rcu
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 17:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:34:05 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h

index 806993b..7a82522 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,9 @@ static inline void tty_unlock(void) __releases(kernel_lock)
 #define tty_locked()           (kernel_locked())
 
 #define usleep_range(_min, _max)       msleep((_max) / 1000)
+
+#define __rcu
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_36_COMPAT_H */