compat: add rcu_dereference_check
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:10:11 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index 1cb3e06f94824c9772d884bf2ef93bdef6d94e23..736a2f08c08fa133623233efbafb42f9c44b9c1f 100644 (file)
@@ -162,6 +162,8 @@ static inline void device_unlock(struct device *dev)
        .prod_id_hash = { 0, 0, (vh3), 0 }, }
 #endif
 
+#define rcu_dereference_check(p, c) rcu_dereference(p)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */