compat: add qdisc_all_tx_empty for Linux 2.6.26 and older
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:57:43 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 02:27:25 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h

index a690e2c..e27115b 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@
 #include <net/iw_handler.h>
 #include <asm-generic/bug.h>
 #include <linux/wireless.h>
+#include <linux/skbuff.h>
+#include <net/sch_generic.h>
 
 #define PCI_PM_CAP_PME_SHIFT   11
 
@@ -49,6 +51,12 @@ static inline void netif_tx_stop_all_queues(struct net_device *dev)
        netif_stop_queue(dev);
 }
 
+/* Are all TX queues of the device empty?  */
+static inline bool qdisc_all_tx_empty(const struct net_device *dev)
+{
+       return skb_queue_empty(&dev->qdisc->q);
+}
+
 bool pci_pme_capable(struct pci_dev *dev, pci_power_t state);
 
 /*