]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/blobdiff - MAINTAINERS
Merge tag 'cleanup' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc
[~shefty/rdma-dev.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 94f3eb76c6494c100405e9e59db41fab3239e019..0ae41c9a6c1382ea96fd750b36b0afacda0bd2fe 100644 (file)
@@ -184,11 +184,6 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/9p.txt
 F:     fs/9p/
 
-A2232 SERIAL BOARD DRIVER
-L:     linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
-S:     Orphan
-F:     drivers/staging/generic_serial/ser_a2232*
-
 AACRAID SCSI RAID DRIVER
 M:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@adaptec.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1587,7 +1582,7 @@ M:        Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
 M:     Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/staging/brcm80211/
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/
 
 BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
 M:     Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
@@ -1691,11 +1686,9 @@ F:       arch/x86/include/asm/tce.h
 
 CAN NETWORK LAYER
 M:     Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
-M:     Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
-M:     Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
 L:     linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
+W:     http://gitorious.org/linux-can
+T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-can/linux-can-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/can/
 F:     include/linux/can.h
@@ -1706,9 +1699,10 @@ F:       include/linux/can/gw.h
 
 CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
+M:     Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
+W:     http://gitorious.org/linux-can
+T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-can/linux-can-next.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/can/
 F:     include/linux/can/dev.h
@@ -1892,12 +1886,6 @@ L:       platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/compal-laptop.c
 
-COMPUTONE INTELLIPORT MULTIPORT CARD
-W:     http://www.wittsend.com/computone.html
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/computone.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/ip2/
-
 CONEXANT ACCESSRUNNER USB DRIVER
 M:     Simon Arlott <cxacru@fire.lp0.eu>
 L:     accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -2201,15 +2189,6 @@ F:       drivers/md/dm*
 F:     include/linux/device-mapper.h
 F:     include/linux/dm-*.h
 
-DIGI INTL. EPCA DRIVER
-M:     "Digi International, Inc" <Eng.Linux@digi.com>
-L:     Eng.Linux@digi.com
-W:     http://www.digi.com
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/digiepca.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/epca*
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/digi*
-
 DIOLAN U2C-12 I2C DRIVER
 M:     Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2693,7 +2672,7 @@ FIREWIRE SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
 L:     linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://ieee1394.wiki.kernel.org/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/firewire/
 F:     include/linux/firewire*.h
@@ -2913,6 +2892,7 @@ F:        include/linux/gigaset_dev.h
 
 GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 F:     Documentation/gpio.txt
@@ -3182,6 +3162,16 @@ M:       William Irwin <wli@holomorphy.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/hugetlbfs/
 
+Hyper-V CORE AND DRIVERS
+M:     K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
+M:     Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
+L:     devel@linuxdriverproject.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hv/
+F:     drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
+F:     drivers/net/hyperv/
+F:     drivers/staging/hv/
+
 I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
 M:     "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3577,8 +3567,7 @@ F:        net/netfilter/ipvs/
 IPWIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
 M:     David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
-S:     Maintained
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/ipwireless_cs.git
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/tty/ipwireless/
 
 IPX NETWORK LAYER
@@ -4005,7 +3994,7 @@ M:        Josh Boyer <jwboyer@gmail.com>
 M:     Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwboyer/powerpc-4xx.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/jwboyer/powerpc-4xx.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/40x/
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/44x/
@@ -4848,6 +4837,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 T:     git git://openrisc.net/~jonas/linux
 F:     arch/openrisc
 
+OPENVSWITCH
+M:     Jesse Gross <jesse@nicira.com>
+L:     dev@openvswitch.org
+W:     http://openvswitch.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jesse/openvswitch.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/openvswitch/
+
 OPL4 DRIVER
 M:     Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5309,7 +5306,10 @@ F:       drivers/media/video/pvrusb2/
 PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
+M:     Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/
 F:     drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx*
@@ -5319,25 +5319,14 @@ F:      include/sound/pxa2xx-lib.h
 F:     sound/arm/pxa*
 F:     sound/soc/pxa
 
-PXA168 SUPPORT
+MMP SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-M:     Jason Chagas <jason.chagas@marvell.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
-S:     Maintained
-
-PXA910 SUPPORT
-M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
-S:     Maintained
-
-MMP2 SUPPORT (aka ARMADA610)
 M:     Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
-M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+T:     git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-mmp/
 
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
@@ -5376,6 +5365,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
 
 QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
+M:     Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
 M:     Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5546,11 +5536,6 @@ M:       Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/memstick/host/r592.*
 
-RISCOM8 DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/riscom8.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/riscom8*
-
 ROCKETPORT DRIVER
 P:     Comtrol Corp.
 W:     http://www.comtrol.com
@@ -5895,7 +5880,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/emulex/benet/
 
 SFC NETWORK DRIVER
 M:     Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>
-M:     Steve Hodgson <shodgson@solarflare.com>
 M:     Ben Hutchings <bhutchings@solarflare.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -6214,11 +6198,6 @@ F:       arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0_evb.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600_evb.c
 
-SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
-F:     Documentation/serial/specialix.txt
-F:     drivers/staging/tty/specialix*
-
 SPI SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -6261,7 +6240,7 @@ F:        arch/alpha/kernel/srm_env.c
 
 STABLE BRANCH
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
-L:     stable@kernel.org
+L:     stable@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 STAGING SUBSYSTEM
@@ -6296,11 +6275,6 @@ M:       Manu Abraham <abraham.manu@gmail.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/crystalhd/
 
-STAGING - CYPRESS WESTBRIDGE SUPPORT
-M:     David Cross <david.cross@cypress.com>
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/westbridge/
-
 STAGING - ECHO CANCELLER
 M:     Steve Underwood <steveu@coppice.org>
 M:     David Rowe <david@rowetel.com>
@@ -6322,12 +6296,6 @@ M:       David Täht <d@teklibre.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/frontier/
 
-STAGING - HYPER-V (MICROSOFT)
-M:     Hank Janssen <hjanssen@microsoft.com>
-M:     Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/hv/
-
 STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
 M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
 L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6412,7 +6380,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/winbond/
 
 STAGING - XGI Z7,Z9,Z11 PCI DISPLAY DRIVER
-M:     Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
+M:     Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/xgifb/
 
@@ -6503,6 +6471,13 @@ W:       http://tcp-lp-mod.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/ipv4/tcp_lp.c
 
+TEAM DRIVER
+M:     Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/team/
+F:     include/linux/if_team.h
+
 TEGRA SUPPORT
 M:     Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
 M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>