Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[~shefty/rdma-dev.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1a2f8f5..bb76fc4 100644 (file)
@@ -3592,6 +3592,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
 
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
 
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
+M:     Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
 M:     Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
 M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 M:     Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
 M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7578,8 +7579,8 @@ F:        Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
 F:     fs/xfs/
 
 XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
 F:     fs/xfs/
 
 XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
-M:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M:     Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>
+M:     John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*
 
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*