]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Merge branch 'intel_idle+snb' into idle-release
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 06:33:50 +0000 (02:33 -0400)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 06:35:23 +0000 (02:35 -0400)
commit00527cc6bbcac05ab7d54c40bda1ff2a0625ab10
treef74a89bc9c32fb1a978e427ab6687f4231111ba0
parent0f3f164d9794f57d8afb033819f508a486c1304d
parentd13780d439d08a57c87c1a07b6e76ddde61da1aa
Merge branch 'intel_idle+snb' into idle-release

Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/idle/intel_idle.c