]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
slub: make early_kmem_cache_node_alloc void
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 03:14:19 +0000 (19:14 -0800)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 14:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit0094de92a4f1da3a845ccc4ecb12ec0db8e48997
tree7d8e4853a500ffb6aa4aa3748a034db8d3431161
parent249b9f331ec162af5a1fdb80f90cce77c2043985
slub: make early_kmem_cache_node_alloc void

The return value for early_kmem_cache_node_alloc() is unused, so it is
better defined as void.

Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
mm/slub.c