]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
spi: spi-rspi: fix build error for the latest shdma driver
authorShimoda, Yoshihiro <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0900)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0900)
commit0243c53634987ce7a3d1e39ae55c17800d9436c8
tree1c58bf41650106ee7050e9b2dc991ba3a375da85
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
spi: spi-rspi: fix build error for the latest shdma driver

Because the latest shdma driver changed, it caused build error in
the spi-rspi driver. This patch fixed the build error.

Signed-off-by: Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/spi/spi-rspi.c