]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
security: Fix prompt for LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +1000)
commit024e6cb408307de41cbfcb1e5a170d9af60ab2a9
treea292ba561abe291f906cde4907e5956b0a5a5f5a
parenta58578e47f004017cf47803ad372490806630e58
security: Fix prompt for LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR

Fix prompt for LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR.

(Verbs are cool!)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Acked-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/Kconfig