]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
rbd: set blk_queue request sizes to object size
authorJosh Durgin <josh.durgin@dreamhost.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 18:35:23 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerSage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit029bcbd8b076fd19787b8c73e58dd0a6f2c0caf1
tree305128db78ecfb09e6a236caeeac1fbb9ece1175
parente9852227431a0ed6ceda064f33e4218757acab6c
rbd: set blk_queue request sizes to object size

This improves performance since more requests can be merged.

Reviewed-by: Yehuda Sadeh <yehuda@hq.newdream.net>
Signed-off-by: Josh Durgin <josh.durgin@dreamhost.com>
drivers/block/rbd.c