]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
xtensa: fix ioremap
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:39 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commit02f3774877382bac52972a677c2c5fbd3532a1a1
treebf1616d9b12c1e3c8addec69787e9ff28e7a16b5
parentaf42e970b6097a34cb2b93ec4c12c2a226b1d008
xtensa: fix ioremap

- fix ioremap_nocache to actually return non-cacheable address
- add explicit ioremap_cache
- fix KIO aperture checking arithmetic

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/include/asm/io.h