]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add multiple headphone support to ALC262 codec
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit033688a5a80f9d56b2e7d56c4cb8188ae1448919
tree7a796948c5c74389bf67ab45e23643fcc58fcaeb
parentbb35febd16fe5ac8c30f9116a25210c4f63a5267
ALSA: hda - Add multiple headphone support to ALC262 codec

This patch changes the alc262 auto-parser to allow multiple pins
assigned for a single purpose (line-out, headphone or speaker).

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c