]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: omap-abe-twl6040: Fix typo of Vibrator
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit034940a6b3afbe79022ab6922dd9d2982b78e6d5
tree8c302cc4cedcf8a532a37ef79c960e30dda0db56
parent9911f7f7562a25381eff93fdc660a4a3b4c0f6e0
ASoC: omap-abe-twl6040: Fix typo of Vibrator

It is not Vinrator but Vibrator.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/omap/omap-abe-twl6040.c