]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
module_signing: fix printk format warning
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 01:59:31 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:56:34 +0000 (08:56 +0300)
commit0390c8835690506802fd5d54ea5444f0b9b1708b
tree189107b966d635ff78a652a860bacde25a3f8503
parent4fe7e866a7d43479ac8d8a610023a9c9275f488f
module_signing: fix printk format warning

Fix the warning:

  kernel/module_signing.c:195:2: warning: format '%lu' expects type 'long unsigned int', but argument 3 has type 'size_t'

by using the proper 'z' modifier for printing a size_t.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/module_signing.c