]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86: Tighten conditionals on MCE related statistics
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0000)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit0444c9bd0cf4e0eb946a7fcaf34765accfa9404a
tree0924179537bcacfb920fe2a62c8a40aaf4319ef0
parentcffd377e5879ea58522224a785a083f201afd80e
x86: Tighten conditionals on MCE related statistics

irq_thermal_count is only being maintained when
X86_THERMAL_VECTOR, and both X86_THERMAL_VECTOR and
X86_MCE_THRESHOLD don't need extra wrapping in X86_MCE
conditionals.

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Cc: Hidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Yong Wang <yong.y.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Suresh Siddha <suresh.b.siddha@intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org>
LKML-Reference: <4B06AFA902000078000211F8@vpn.id2.novell.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/include/asm/hardirq.h
arch/x86/kernel/irq.c