]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: ux500_msp_i2s: Fix devm_* and return code merge error
authorLee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 05:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0900)
commit05304949332c6d2c7b50f2d0f666a52369f09ced
treefbdb3e5c716dafee574b8a089a1cba048761bdab
parent39013bd60e79148961583402ed70bd105f95d260
ASoC: ux500_msp_i2s: Fix devm_* and return code merge error

Some ux500_msp_i2s patches clashed with:

b18e93a493626c1446f9788ebd5844d008bbf71c
ASoC: ux500_msp_i2s: better use devm functions and fix error return code

... leaving the driver uncompilable. This patch fixes the
issues encountered.

Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/ux500/ux500_msp_i2s.c