]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
staging: rtl8712: fixed coding style issues
authorJavier M. Mellid <jmunhoz@igalia.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 01:01:49 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:13:31 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commit0593758e4b71836d3a95714b626d273ee51173e0
tree44bc83c1cf1d96e79737a14d95cc0c41d917c734
parent790c3093c05d844676c2b6becc093204a5df2175
staging: rtl8712: fixed coding style issues

Fixed some style and format issues with headers.

Signed-off-by: Javier M. Mellid <jmunhoz@igalia.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
20 files changed:
drivers/staging/rtl8712/ieee80211.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/if_ether.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/ip.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/mlme_osdep.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/osdep_service.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/recv_osdep.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl8712_event.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl8712_hal.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl8712_recv.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl8712_xmit.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_cmd.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_event.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_ioctl_set.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_mp_ioctl.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_recv.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_rf.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_security.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/rtl871x_xmit.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/wifi.h
drivers/staging/rtl8712/wlan_bssdef.h