]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
typo in UserModeLinux-HOWTO
authorRichard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit062d52672446014222942cae6934d97769b329f0
treee2c7de3520a609c61fe4b7681b81813b2b672a3a
parent91312c53aff4c9863dca6080182091dc5c5824c6
typo in UserModeLinux-HOWTO

[it seems that I sent it to the wrong maintainer at first... sorry for that]
copy_from_user was meant instead of copy_to_user.

Signed-off-by: Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Documentation/virtual/uml/UserModeLinux-HOWTO.txt