]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
Wire up finit_module syscall
authorLuck, Tony <tony.luck@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:33:48 +0000 (10:33 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:57:23 +0000 (10:57 -0800)
commit062fe95afe93a24b33d34491c54445ab5438d0ba
treef4c111d5f01e569c05e60a339cd9cd65be842203
parentd1c3ed669a2d452cacfb48c2d171a1f364dae2ed
Wire up finit_module syscall

Linux was granted a new system call to load modules by file descriptor
in commit 34e1169d996a ("module: add syscall to load module from fd").

Wire it up for ia64 (ready for the Chrome port :-)

Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/ia64/include/asm/unistd.h
arch/ia64/include/uapi/asm/unistd.h
arch/ia64/kernel/entry.S