]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86/nmi: Clean up register_nmi_handler() usage
authorLi Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:56:33 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit0718467c859f5571dc48d294596f841096f6a47a
treede7aa9bbfdfe476ea48dd6ba57691765e8941b00
parent6a991acceedce3ca93caef8ba7af2468c9451614
x86/nmi: Clean up register_nmi_handler() usage

Implement a cleaner and easier to maintain version for the section
warning fixes implemented in commit eeaaa96a3a21
("x86/nmi: Fix section mismatch warnings on 32-bit").

Signed-off-by: Li Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@suse.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1340049393-17771-1-git-send-email-dzickus@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
arch/x86/include/asm/nmi.h
arch/x86/kernel/nmi_selftest.c