]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ASoC: Fix wrong include for McPDM
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit07b706dc9e92f030cfca330879aa8b7ecbb7b79a
treeb97212968ca57be121ff82dc308777550526632c
parent034940a6b3afbe79022ab6922dd9d2982b78e6d5
ASoC: Fix wrong include for McPDM

McPDM needs platt/cpu.h for omap_rev and not omap_hwmod.h.
Drivers must not include omap_hwmod.h at, it will be
private to mach-omap2 soon. Fix the problem before other
drivers will also start including omap_hwmod.h.

Note that also plat/cpu.h will be going away, so the
omap_rev check needs to be replaced with mcpdm-watchdog
flag from platform_data or DT.

Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/omap/omap-mcpdm.c