]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
x86, olpc-xo15-sci: Enable EC wakeup capability
authorDaniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 18:16:05 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit07d5b38e14b7ff98eb52e4a6db4e20abcc608da3
tree0e0f48bb0033d67acee4092e9d525ab87ef240ee
parentd8d01a6378db6e3eeb8777a8769c69e455635dc3
x86, olpc-xo15-sci: Enable EC wakeup capability

Some recent changes to the way that ACPI handles wakeup flags
means that the XO15EC ACPI device is not wakeup-capable by
default so device_set_wakeup_enable() does nothing.

Use device_init_wakeup() to mark the device as wakeup capable,
and to enable wakeups.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110724173430.BE03C9D401C@zog.reactivated.net
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/platform/olpc/olpc-xo15-sci.c