]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
kconfig: Don't write invisible choice values
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit0a28c47b8db8ff74d1bfbc5c5ad0100cea472351
tree403f1aa1877d6cf74138dd7643387df65ae9220b
parent246cf9c26bf11f2bffbecea6e5bd222eee7b1df8
kconfig: Don't write invisible choice values

This makes it so "make oldconfig" really prompts for any choice where
options that previously weren't visible just became so. Previously one
would have to remember to go over all choice values and check whether
some that previously couldn't be selected now can be.

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/kconfig/symbol.c