]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
h8300: Use generic asm/mmu.h
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 13:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:14:15 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit0a2f505ee721f0b5480464673ca71520c0ac2eb6
tree085d367e37d86d0e2b4d2703645dac521a25b556
parent9ab9da5ee2adc2b98ce7cc13a7f1cc900d2bee5a
h8300: Use generic asm/mmu.h

h8300's asm/mmu.h is basically identical to asm-generic/mmu.h, so use it instead
of the custom version.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/h8300/include/asm/Kbuild
arch/h8300/include/asm/mmu.h [deleted file]