]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
sl[au]b: Process slabinfo_show in common code
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0400)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 06:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0300)
commit0d7561c61d76690ed84bd1016acc0fcbff063205
tree90870a84e7568020921d01300e73cc607410ff47
parentbcee6e2a13d580f6c21d748fcd7239ccc66cb4b8
sl[au]b: Process slabinfo_show in common code

With all the infrastructure in place, we can now have slabinfo_show
done from slab_common.c. A cache-specific function is called to grab
information about the cache itself, since that is still heavily
dependent on the implementation. But with the values produced by it, all
the printing and handling is done from common code.

Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
CC: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
CC: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
mm/slab.c
mm/slab.h
mm/slab_common.c
mm/slub.c