]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
fs: Add exofs to Kernel build
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commit0d8fe329a80714e0f729ae48cba8d64cbe5701cb
treecebcf5e99a82ea3ee36edb0548e703d743260909
parent214c8adb87b880690b103e86baffc46f8288fa62
fs: Add exofs to Kernel build

- Add exofs to fs/Kconfig under "menu 'Miscellaneous filesystems'"
- Add exofs to fs/Makefile

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/Kconfig
fs/Makefile