]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
thermal: split hwmon lookup to a separate function
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 20:48:41 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 18:51:41 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit0d97d7a494d43be77f57e688369be0aae33d1ade
tree18db258bdf750d254d1f72a9bfd3779485a2b6e5
parentab92402af04c151c26541eb28e1c26286a429db5
thermal: split hwmon lookup to a separate function

We'll soon need to reuse it.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Cc: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/thermal/thermal_sys.c