]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
lockdep: Fix typos in documentation
authorLi Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 07:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 10:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit0e692a94e378628b7d527260ad939894454bcca8
treef3ac3c9af5710f089e562958834e7d307c0f703b
parent9795447f71324d8f14c19ed68b43c883135c3f59
lockdep: Fix typos in documentation

s/head/held

Signed-off-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
LKML-Reference: <4A7BD37E.9060806@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Documentation/lockdep-design.txt