]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
drm/radeon: switch to a finer grained reset for evergreen
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:40:13 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:28:49 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit0ecebb9e0d14e9948e0b1529883a776758117d6f
treeb6e5cd151cf5c882a7d05fde8e0c35ee756cb60e
parent71e3d1578c954cf29f1f4db1c8930d3574025eb0
drm/radeon: switch to a finer grained reset for evergreen

No change in functionality as we currently set all the reset
flags.

Reviewed-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreen.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreend.h