]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Add missing vmaster initialization for ALC269
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 09:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit100d5eb36ba20dc0b99a17ea2b9800c567bfc3d1
treeae4bb72fc21489f0453d614549c55088366b976c
parent4b35d2ca2307d40ccb6b3b6f9cc25ac9178b2a6c
ALSA: hda - Add missing vmaster initialization for ALC269

Without the initialization of vmaster NID, the dB information got
confused for ALC269 codec.

Reference: Novell bnc#527361
https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=527361

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c