]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Improve the input source name labels
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit10a20af7c944649dc6d1ffa06bc759f5f3a16cd9
tree322ad916b8d909e3bdc3c51eb63ccecbdd1ae16a
parent86e2959a10828dd2614e037fb2502bc833adca52
ALSA: hda - Improve the input source name labels

This patch improves the input-source label strings to be generated from
the pin information instead of fixed strings per AUTO_PIN_* type.
This gives more suitable labels, especially for mic and line-in pins.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c
sound/pci/hda/hda_generic.c
sound/pci/hda/hda_local.h
sound/pci/hda/patch_analog.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_ca0110.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_cirrus.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_via.c