]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
initramfs: Really fix build break on symbol-prefixed archs
authorHendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:38:50 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit1198c6d45a1ef5f4f7fdfbf33ef7d270493ec575
treed655aec03674ada60e6a1b82ed28219db11260b1
parentc8ddb2713c624f432fa5fe3c7ecffcdda46ea0d4
initramfs: Really fix build break on symbol-prefixed archs

Define the __initramfs_size variable using VMLINUX_SYMBOL() to take care
of symbol-prefixed architectures, for example, blackfin.

Signed-off-by: Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
Cc: Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
[mmarek: leave out Makefile change, since d63f6d1 already takes care of the
 SYMBOL_PREFIX define]
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
usr/initramfs_data.S