]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
docbook: fix fatal errors in device-drivers docbook and add DMA Management section
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:15:49 +0000 (18:15 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:28:26 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
commit13405059e8148259a0d5b66f42e93d641a63e66a
tree8da9a1f3efd272d1a9ec710d8bc9d5e6feb9ccc7
parentce106ad31016b5da1168496cd0454a6290555f84
docbook: fix fatal errors in device-drivers docbook and add DMA Management section

Fix 2 fatal errors in the device-drivers docbook.
Also add some missing files from drivers/base/; since several
of these are DMA-related, add a section for DMA Management.

docproc: drivers/base/sys.c: No such file or directory
docproc: drivers/tty/serial/8250.c: No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/DocBook/device-drivers.tmpl