]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commit
ALSA: HDA: Enable internal speaker on Dell M101z
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit145a902bfeb1f89a41165bd2d1e633ce070bcb73
treec4745645ba16a05280139f5539097c452c4d8ccc
parent3894335876a6257ac46e14845bd37ae6fb0f7c87
ALSA: HDA: Enable internal speaker on Dell M101z

BugLink: http://launchpad.net/bugs/640254
In some cases a magic processing coefficient is needed to enable
the internal speaker on Dell M101z. According to Realtek, this
processing coefficient is only present on ALC269vb.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c